Reverting to Detected Coordinate Systems

If you previously changed the source coordinate system, you can revert back to the original, detected coordinate system.

Right-click on the Coordinate System label in the Workbench navigator, and choose Edit Parameter Value.

Delete the text in the dialog that appears, and click OK.

The coordinate system label will revert to the original coordinate system (usually <not set>).